Payments for Stitcher Premium subscriptions are non-refundable. If you do not want to be auto-billed for renewal, it is your responsibility to disable the auto-renew on your account. However, if there are special circumstances that we deem appropriate (ex. the service is out for an extended period of time, double billed, etc) we may provide a refund. The amount of the refund, and whether or not they are provided, are at our sole discretion. A refund in one instance will not guarantee a refund in the future.

If you believe you were billed incorrectly, please contact Stitcher Support. Please include the full name, email address associated to the account, the date of the charge, and the last 4 digits on the credit card in your email so the payment may be properly researched.